This Week in Pictures: January 1-7

A peak at our week.

Today we started to take down Christmas. My tree and the wintery decorations will remain for now. I feel like the Christmas season went by too quickly this year.

January 1, 2015.                                                     Today we started to take down Christmas. My tree and the wintery decorations will remain for now. I feel like the Christmas season went by too quickly this year.

January 2, 2015  I slept awful last night. I wanted to lay on the couch and rest for a few minutes. The big kids pulled out toys for Zen. They kept him happily occupied and contained while I summoned my energy stores.

January 2, 2015
I slept awful last night. I wanted to lay on the couch and rest for a few minutes. The big kids pulled out toys for Zen. They kept him happily occupied and contained while I summoned my energy stores.

The big kids and I emptied the 2 bedrooms and took apart the beds and moved rooms around today. They were amazing. The big boys even helped get Zen's dresser from the basement level up to the top floor!

The big kids and I emptied the 2 bedrooms and took apart the beds and moved rooms around today. They were amazingly hard workers. The big boys even helped get Zen’s dresser from the basement level up to the top floor!

Back to school!

Back to school!

Mark gets home at 3;30 and we have to be ready to leave by 4. That means  dinner is made before lunch and packed up to eat at the YMCA after swim and dance and before AHG and scouts. Mondays are busy, but we love it! Healthy and active!

Mark gets home at 3;30 and we have to be ready to leave by 4. That means dinner is made before lunch and packed up to eat at the YMCA after swim and dance and before AHG and scouts. Mondays are busy, but we love it! Healthy and active!

Swim for the other 2 kids and martial arts for one. Another night at the YMCA.

Swim for the other 2 kids and martial arts for one. Another night at the YMCA.

Leave a Reply

